Cult Artists Store Radio TV Upcoming Shows
← Show

Black Moth Super Rainbow 'SeeFu Lilac'

November 16, 2015


BMSR, AKA TOBACCO, has announced a new, mini album of electronic indie pop goodness that is scheduled to be released on Feb. 5. The album will be titled "SeeFu Lilac," and BMSR has already revealed several of the tracks, including the title track, "DVD Sweetener," "Warm Water Leviathan," and "Since You've Seen Her."

"SeeFu Lilac" album art


See below for tracklist!

1. SeeFu Lilac
2. The Chew
3. Unfinished Sketch 6
4. Since You’ve Seen her
5. Brotherhood of Sisters
6. Umbros Vorhees
7. DVD Sweetener
8. Unfinished Sketch 7: Radiation Society
9. Warm Water Leviathan