Cult Artists Store Radio TV Upcoming Shows
← Show

DIIV New Album Tracklist & Art

November 4, 2015


Is The Is Are is gonna be out February 5th and will have both Dopamine and the new song they shared today - Bent (Roi's Song) which you can check out here.


1. Out Of Mind
2. Under the Sun
3. Bent (Roi's Song)
4. Dopamine
5. Blue Boredom (with Sky Ferreira)
6. Valentine
7. Yr Not Far
8. Take Your Time
9. Is The Is Are
10. Mire (Grant's Song)
11. Incarnate Devil
12. (Fuck)
13. Healthy Moon
14. Loose Ends
15. (Napa)
16. Dust
17. Waste of Breath


11/04 The Earl Atlanta, GA (w/ No Joy, Sunflower Bean)
11/05 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, NC (w/ No Joy, Sunflower Bean)
11/06 The Broadbaerry Richmond, VA (w/  No Joy, Sunflower Bean)
11/07 Black Cat Washington,DC (w/ No Joy, Sunflower Bean)
11/08 Webster Hall New York, NY (w/ Noy Joy, Sunflower Bean)
11/14 Primavera Fauna Saintiago, CL (with Mac DeMarco, Empire of the Sun, RHYE)
11/19 Club Araoz Buenos Aires, AR
11/21-22 Coronal Capital Mexico City, MX (With Calvin Harris, Sleater-Kinney, Title FIght, and More)

Scroll For More ❱

You May Also Be Interested In