Cult Artists Store Radio TV Upcoming Shows
← Show

Sunflower Bean New Song 'Wall Watcher'

November 12, 2015


Our Brooklyn psych rock trio friends, Sunflower Bean, just debuted their new jam "Wall Watcher," the first single off their debut album, "Human Ceremony", coming this February. 

The single surges along with fuzzed-out guitar riffs and lyrics that reflect loneliness in a kind of post-punk fashion.  

The band just finished up a run with DIIV and No Joy, and now head off the UK to do the same with The Vaccines and Palma Violets.

See below for album art and tracklist!




1. Human Ceremony
2. Come On
3. 2013
4. Easier Said
5. This Kind of Feeling
6. I Was Home
7. Creation Myth
8. Wall Watcher
9. I Want You To Give Me Enough Time
10. Oh, I Just Don’t Know
11. Space Exploration Disaster

UPDATE: Sunflower Bean just released a music video for "Wall Watcher." You don't wanna miss it!

Scroll For More ❱

You May Also Be Interested In