Cult Artists Store Radio TV Upcoming Shows
← Show

Tame Impala 'Currents'

July 17, 2015


The most highly anticipated album of 2015?  We think it just might be, and it's here.  

Tame Impala return with 'Currents', the follow up to their most excellent 2012 magnum opus, Lonerism (take a trip down memory lane with Feels Like We Only Go Backwards at Jools Holland)

Track list here:

1) Let It Happen
2) Nangs
3) The Moment
4) Yes I'm Changing
5) Eventually
6) Gossip
7) The Less I Know The Better
8) Past Life
9) Disciples
10) Cause I'm A Man
11) Reality in Motion
12) Love/Paranoia
13) New Person, Same Old Mistakes


Scroll For More ❱

You May Also Be Interested In