Cult Artists Store Radio TV Upcoming Shows
← Show

Wild Nothing New Album + 'TV Queen' & 'To Know You'

November 24, 2015


Jack Tatum, AKA Wild Nothing, just shared two singles from his new album due out on Feb. 19. The album is titled "Life of Pause," and Tatum describes it as a 'reinvention,' suggestive of his desire not to be pigeonholed as a specific genre.

Chekk the video for "To Know You" & "TV Queen"


Life of Pause tracklist:
1 Reichpop
2 Lady Blue
3 A Woman's Wisdom
4 Japanese Alice
5 Life of Pause
6 Alien
7 To Know You
8 Adore
9 TV Queen
10 Whenever I
11 Love Underneath My Thumb